Service Times: 9 AM Sundays
300 E Elm Ave, Waseca, MN 56093
Pastor Kristi Mitchell, Senior Pastor

Kristi has been called to join the staff at Grace starting May 1st, 2015. We are excited to have her on our team.

Phone: 835-1709

Email: kmitchell@wasecagracelutheran.com

Pastor Paige Whitney, Associate Pastor

Pastor Paige will be celebrating her 4th year as associate pastor at Grace in Summer, 2015. She has been a pillar of leadership at Grace during our time of transition to a new Senior Pastor.

Phone: 835-1709

Email: pwhitney@wasecagracelutheran.com

Marty Aberle, Youth Ministry

Marty is director of 3rd Gear Sr. High Youth Ministries. 3rd Gear is a combined senior high youth group of Grace Lutheran Church and St. John Lutheran Church senior high kids. Visit www.3rdgearwaseca.org for more information.

Phone: 835-1709

Email: maberle@wasecagracelutheran.com

Robin Dulas, Church Administrator

Robin performs the day to day operations of the church.
Phone: 835-1709
Email: rdulas@wasecagracelutheran.com

Tricia Vasquez, Director of Grace Garden

Grace Garden is a childcare center located at Grace Lutheran Church.  Tricia has been the director for 10 years.  Read More about Grace Garden.

Phone: 835-4926

Email: tvasquez@wasecagracelutheran.com

Ashley Frederick, Office Assistant

Ashley joined Grace to help and assist Robin and the rest of the staff with daily operations. She works the front desk and is the first contact for people calling or visiting the church.

Email : afrederick@wasecagracelutheran.com

Phone: 507-835-1709

Cap Peterson, Custodial

Cap works diligently, Keeping our church maintained and beautiful.

Upcoming Events

Staff Meeting
 June 27, 2017 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study
 June 28, 2017 6:30 am
Location: Grace Lutheran Social Hall
3rd Gear; Senior High Ministry
 June 28, 2017 7:00 pm

ELCA

Southeastern Minnesota Synod

Contact Information

Grace Lutheran Church
300 E Elm Ave, Waseca, MN 56093, US
(507) 835-1709
info@wasecagracelutheran.com

www.wasecagracelutheran.com